Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Sunny's Restaurant

Big Map Get Directions

Sunny's Restaurant
12 Batavia City Center
Batavia, New York 14020

585-343-4578 | phone

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Discover Card Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Our Memberships
Sunny's Restaurant

5 Reviews
ShopBatavia.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

6 years ago
Sandy , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Always a great meal. Alot of food for the price.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
JamieFragnito , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
great food, great staff, great prices! love the dark atmosphere and the mirror above the bar.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Sunny's Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Jamie!!! We are happy to have you and your family come in as regular customers! We appreciate your review and am glad you enjoyed your meal! You aren't the first person to say they like the mirror!!!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Sandy , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Awesome restaurant. Great food and service. Alot of food for the price.

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Sunny's Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Sandy - Thank you for your kind words! We try to provide our customers with enough food so they leave full, yet satisfied!!!

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
mary , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
good food -good service- good company- high prices for what you get

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Alyssa , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This is by far my favorite place for dinner! Amazing meal deals and great service

Share On Facebook

7 years ago
Sunny's Restaurant , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Alyssa - we look forward to having you come back for some more great meal deals and great service!! Thank you!!!!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopBatavia.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Batavia Business Improvement District

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com