Add Business My Biz Help Join | Login
0
 
      
 
Facebook
Twitter
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopBatavia.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 year ago
Shelly , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
That Taco Place is absolutely amazing, authentic, home cooked food. Great for lunch or dinner. Best in town!!! That Taco Place puts Taco Bell to shame. Friendly service, great food, and every time I go there I know I support small business:)

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Andrea , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Tacos are absolutely amazing!!!! cant beat them!!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Dina , a member from Middleport ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The greatest Taco place in the world! Keep up the great work and you'll keep everyone coming back! Glad to have you local!!!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Anonymous , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My husband Chris has been a loyal customer of That Taco Place since they opened in 1977 (at least that's when I think they opened). He make a burrito run to Batavia almost every single Saturday. Burrito Deluxe, no tomato, hot sauce. They know him so well there that they don't even open the window - Chris just puts up one or two fingers - depending on if I want one too! Great staff, super great food! We love That Taco Place!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Andrea , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Taco place tacos are amazing!! not often do i have food from a place i can say theres nothing there i havent loved!! quick and tasty:)

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Mark Rice , a member from Genesee County,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was just an average guy until Morgan Ryan exposed me to the eatery known as that taco place. I remember thinking "Maybe I'll just try it once, to see what all this hype is about." Then with a single bite my innocence was shattered and my life began to spiral out of control. I lost my job, my house, my friends, even my self respect. As I was giving a reach-around to a stranger in taco joe's parking lot today, I realized that I must warn other people of these dangers by telling my story. If you're going to eat at that taco place, exercise self-control; Don't let this happen to you.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
mary , a member from Batavia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
when visitors from out of town come back home to batavia one of the first stops is that taco place.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Sam Tambe Jr , a member from Attica,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
That Taco Place is a staple of the Batavia community and has been for years. The Food is always excellent and the service is always friendly. My dad use to take me there when I was a kid. I now take my kids to see Joe at That Taco Place. The greatest thing about this little place is the consistancy, the food is always just as I remembered it as a kid. They have also stayed in business over the years even with that "corporate Mexican food wanna be" moving in right down the street! For the best Mexican food in Genesee County That Taco Place is the clear winner!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Anonymous , a member from ,  wrote:
Actually I'd say they are the best in New York State - maybe even the United States!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Stacy , a member from Bergen,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have never found tacos as good as the ones from That Taco Place!! Mmmm I would love one right now! :-)

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lincoln DeCoursey , a member from New York State,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
That Taco Place serves exceptional tacos and burritos. They are notable for adhering to simple recipes and for sticking with the same quality ingredients through thick and thin. They're extremely consistent and have always been a favorite of mine. Not recommended for addictive personalities.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Cheryl A. Boyer , a member from USA,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been going to That Taco Place for 30+ years. My husband and I first went there, next took our daughter, now our grandchildren go there. My daughter and her family now live in Alabama (the state), and whenever they are up north they always go to 'That Taco Place'.

I have had other burritos in the Western NY area through the year and they still have the best around.

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopBatavia.com
Help & Support

~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~
Batavia Business Improvement District
© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally